Apple-iOS-OSX

When You Restart Your Mac – Turn This Off

When you restart your Mac computer this message will appear

Take the tick OUT of the box , if you have one in there

This will mean that your Mac will NOT reload everything you may have had open when you restart which will result in faster start up times.

Leave a Reply