Apple-iOS-OSX

When You Restart Your Mac – Turn This Off

When you restart your Mac computer this message will appear

Take the tick OUT of the box , if you have one in there

This will mean that your Mac will NOT reload everything you may have had open when you restart which will result in faster start up times.

Richard Pascoe is a technology consultant & technology commentator for the media on FIVEaa , ABC Adelaide , PowerFM , 5MU , 7AD and 7BU and has been seen on the Channel 7 news , Channel 9 News , Channel 10 news and Today Tonight . Richard gives his opinions on Microsoft , Google , Apple and deals with personal computers , smartphones and tablets.

0 comments on “When You Restart Your Mac – Turn This Off

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: